Meet the Phipps Anderson Deacon Team:
Powerful, Proven, Passionate

Loading...
Read More

Martin Phipps

Attorney

210-340-9877
mphipps@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Austin W. Anderson

Attorney

210-340-9877
aanderson@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Barry Deacon

Attorney

210-340-9877
bdeacon@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Diego Bernal

Attorney

210-340-9877
dbernal@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Ryan Delgado

Attorney

210-340-9877
rdelgado@phippsllp.com

Read More

Blayne Fisher

Attorney

210-340-9877
bfisher@phippsllp.com

Read More

Amanda Fernandez

Legal Secretatry

210-340-9877
afernandez@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Brennen S. Jenkins

Attorney

210-340-9877
bjenkins@phippsllp.com

Read More

Trey Lewis

Attorney

210-340-9877
tlewis@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Jason M. Milne

Attorney

210-340-9877
jmilne@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Gabe Ortiz

Attorney

210-340-9877
GOrtiz@phippsllp.com

Read More

John Plant

Attorney

210-340-9877
jplant@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Meagan Talafuse

Attorney

210-340-9877
mtalafuse@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Jenna Zwang

Attorney

210-340-9877
jzwang@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Mykalyn Andrade

Data Specialist

mandrade@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Laura Calamars

Client Services

lcalamars@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Debbie Clark

Client Services

dclark@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Chance Clay

Client Services

cclay@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Carlos Cohen-Leon

Client Services

ccohen-leon@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Emily Crookson

Client Services

ecrookson@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Tiffany Crosswright

Client Specialist

tcrosswright@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Brittany Cunningham

Client Services

bcunningham@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Sam Devenish

Client Economic Specialist

sdevenish@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Emily Driver

Client Services

edriver@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Matthew Duesing

Client Services

mduesing@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Christine Frye

Client Services

cfrye@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Marissa Hernandez

Client Services

mhernandez@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Taylor Huykman

Client Services

thuykman@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Stephen Jackson

Client Services

sjackson@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Melvin Jones

Client Services

mjones@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Matt Kretzer

Client Services

mkretzer@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Regan Kuebena

Client Services

rkuebena@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Madison Lansdale

Client Specialist

mlansdale@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Richard Luckey

Client Specialist

richard@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Krystynn McCaffrey

Data Specialist

kmcaffrey@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Danielle McCleary

Client Services Manager

dmccleary@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Mark Meinke

Client Services

mmeinke@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Claudia Ortega

Client Specialist

cortega@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Haley Pawlik

Client Specialist

hpawlik@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Katie Ramos

Client Specialist

kramos@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Ivona Salfiti

Client Services

isalfiti@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Paula Shuler

Client Services

pshuler@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Lauren Wallgren

Client Services

lwallgren@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Marty Williams

Client Services

mwilliams@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Alexandra “Allie” Perez

Director of Marketing

210-340-9877
aperez@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

JR Reichl

SVP of Marketing & Political Affairs

210-340-9877
JReichl@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Carlos Alonso

Facilities Manager

calonso@integersa.com

Read More

Linda Mendoza

Housekeeping

lmendoza@integersa.com

Read More

Monica Neira

Receptionist

mneira@integersa.com

Read More

Becky Maha

HR Manager

210-340-9877
bmaha@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Jose Jimenez

Staff Accountant

jjimenez@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Katelyn Sams

Staff Accountant

ksams@phippsandersondeacon.com

Search for an attorney below

Filter Options