Meet the Phipps Anderson Deacon Team:
Powerful, Proven, Passionate

Loading...
Read More

Chris Dermody

Marketing Lead

210-340-9877
cdermody@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Martin Phipps

Attorney

210-340-9877
mphipps@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Joe Kryszak

CFO

210-340-9877
jkryszak@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Kimberly Keller

Attorney

Read More

Barry Deacon

Attorney

210-340-9877
bdeacon@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Diego Bernal

Attorney

210-340-9877
dbernal@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Vanessa Cantu

Attorney

210-340-9877
vcantu@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Ryan Delgado

Attorney

210-340-9877
rdelgado@phippsllp.com

Read More

Blayne Fisher

Attorney

210-340-9877
bfisher@phippsllp.com

Read More

Brennen S. Jenkins

Attorney

210-340-9877
bjenkins@phippsllp.com

Read More

Jason M. Milne

Attorney

210-340-9877
jmilne@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Gabe Ortiz

Attorney

210-340-9877
GOrtiz@phippsllp.com

Read More

John Plant

Attorney

210-340-9877
jplant@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Simon Purnell

Attorney

210-340-9877
spurnell@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Meagan Talafuse

Attorney

210-340-9877
mtalafuse@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Emily Crookson

Client Services

ecrookson@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Sam Devenish

Client Economic Specialist

sdevenish@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Matthew Duesing

Client Services

mduesing@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Stephen Jackson

Client Services

sjackson@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Matt Kretzer

Client Services

mkretzer@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Ivona Salfiti

Client Services

isalfiti@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

JR Reichl

COO

210-340-9877
JReichl@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Carlos Alonso

Facilities Manager

calonso@integersa.com

Read More

Linda Mendoza

Housekeeping

lmendoza@integersa.com

Read More

Becky Maha

HR Manager

210-340-9877
bmaha@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Jose Jimenez

Staff Accountant

210-340-9877
jjimenez@phippsandersondeacon.com

Read More

Katelyn Sams

Staff Accountant

210-340-9877
ksams@phippsandersondeacon.com

Search for an attorney below

Filter Options